|    +44 203 2906 790


ITIL® Certification – IT Service Management

There are several sources for best practices including public frameworks, standards and the proprietary knowledge of organizations and individuals.  ITIL® (ITIL® is a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited) is the most widely recognized and trusted source of best-practice guidance in the area of ITSM. This course will enable organizations and individuals on how to use IT as a tool to facilitate business change, transformation and growth.

Course Type
Course Price


£ 679


On Request


On Request

ITIL® Intermediate – Continual Service Improvement (CSI)
ITIL® Intermediate Continual Service Improvement Certification is an intermediate level certification offered to professionals within the ITIL® qualification scheme. Continual Service Improvement Certificate is a free-standing qualification, but is also part of the ITIL® Intermediate Lifecycle stream, and one of the modules that leads to the ITIL® Expert Certificate in IT Service Management. The purpose of this training module and the associated exam and certificate is, respectively, to impart, test, and validate the knowledge on industry practices in service management as documented in the ITIL® Continual Service Improvement publication.
Target Audience
The target group of the ITIL® Intermediate SO Certificate includes, but is not restricted to:
Chief Information Officers (CIOs), Chief Technology Officers (CTOs), Tech managers, Supervisory Staff, Team Leaders, Service Designers, IT Architects, IT Planners, IT Consultants etc.,
Course Information
ITIL® CSI is ideal for classroom, virtual and online self - paced learning.
Candidates who wish to pursue ITIL Intermediate courses/ certifications should be ITIL Foundation certified.

Exam Format

  • Multiple choice, scenario-based, gradient scored questions.
  • Number of Questions: 8
  • Pass Score: 28/40 or 70%
  • Delivery: Online or Paper Based Examination through an Accredited Training Organization.
  • Exam Duration: Maximum 90 minutes for all candidates in their respective language (Candidates sitting the examination in a language other than their first language have a maximum of 120 minutes and are allowed to use a dictionary).
  • Closed Book

Course Syllabus

  • Introduction to Continual Service Improvement
  • Continual Service Improvement Principles
  • Continual Service Improvement Process
  • CSI Methods and Techniques
  • Organization for CSI
  • Technology for CSI
  • Critical Success Factors and Risks